Moderate Rain
33.6
As of: 1:00 am
>> for detailed weather

Events Calendar
«January 2019»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Upcoming Events
No Coming Events for Parks and Recreation

News and Updates
No News Items
Special Events

            

Event 2019 Dates Time Location
Arbor Day Celebration Monday, April 6 6:00pm Sycamore Creek Park Arboretum
Breakfast with the Bunny Saturday, April 13 8:00am - 12:00pm Pickerington Senior Center
Touch-A-Truck Saturday, May 11 10:00am-12:00pm Pickerington Community Pool
Friday Night Flicks Fridays, June - August Dusk Sycamore Creek Park Amphitheater
Summer Concert Series Sundays, June - August 7:00pm - 8:30pm Sycamore Creek Park Amphitheater
Family Night Saturday, June 29 6:00pm - 8:00pm Pickerington Community Pool
July 4th Celebration Wednesday, July 3 and Thursday, July 4 Varies Victory Park
Youth Fishing Derby Saturday, July 27 9:30am - 11:00am Sycamore Creek Park Pond
Teen Night Saturday, August 3 8:00-10:00pm Pickerington Community Pool
Dog Splash Monday, September 2 4:30pm - 7:00pm Pickerington Community Pool
Haunted Village Wednesday, October 30 6:00pm - 8:00pm Olde Pickerington Village
Tots Trick or Treat Thursday, October 31 1:30pm - 2:30pm City Hall
Community Trick or Treat Thursday, October 31 6:00pm - 8:00pm  
Santa's Mailbox Wednesday, November 27 - Monday, December 16 Anytime City Hall
Dorothy Steiger Memorial Mitten Tree Friday, December 6 - Wednesday, December 18 8:00am - 5:00pm City Hall
Olde Village Holiday Gathering Friday, December 6 5:00pm - 8:00pm Olde Pickerington Village
Breakfast with Santa Saturday, December 7 8:00am - 12:00pm Pickerington Senior Center

 

Photo Release

By registering, participating or using any Parks and Recreation Department programs, activities, events or facilities you agree to allow publication of photos taken that are associated with the City of Pickerington.